NaNo is but a week away! Also, things on hiatus for NaNo!

Standard

Wow! It’s hard to believe in less than seven days, it will be time for the crazy experience that is NaNoWriMo! But, something more important–the schedule of my postings! (Ha ha that’s not more important.)

Since NaNoWriMo will be taking up most of my time during November, I’m putting my normal postings–original work and the Maximum Ride Spork–on hold. Instead, I plan on writing some NaNo-related posts, as well as some reviews–also, expect something about The Tale of Genji, the book largely credited as the first ever novel. I have a translated version on hold at the library!

Leave a Reply

