I’m still here

Standard

Didn’t get run over by bison or anything. Sorry.

ANYWAY! Remember Gaming Hour with Otter? That’s still a thing. Unfortunately, due to some complications with my computer being a butt, I lost all my progress in the white chamber. Being way too lazy to do all that body-part-toting crap again, I just kinda forgot about it it. Oops.

Well, back to the point, I have recently acquired a fairly large number of games, at least one of which is really good for my playthrough thing. So I’m going to do that. Soon. I promise.

Leave a Reply

