A break for August (+ Sims update)

Standard

Since I, EmotedLlama, will be taking part in Camp NaNoWriMo in August, I’m afraid I won’t be able to provide my normal content during the month. However, I may post some unrelated stuff during that time. And! What I am writing for Camp NaNoWriMo will, after a bunch of editing, be posted on the blog, so rest assured that I am producing content.

Also, good news on the Sims front! I set up a town in the Sims 2 for a new series, but I missed the Kirkovitches and so I started up the Sims 3 and found that the glitch had gone away–WordPress was in the family properly. I intend to get a short chapter up either tomorrow or in early August, and then I’ll continue with updates once September starts.

Leave a Reply

